Bookmark This WebsiteReturn To Home PageContact Us

MMA Club Registry

Buy AV MMA shorts

MMA Clubs in the UK

Town/City Club Name Location Website Contact Email Phone
Banbury Warriors MMA Fighting-Fit Martial Arts Centre www.warriorsmma.org/ Nik nik.roddis@googlemail.com N/A
Bolton Adademy of Applied Combat 38 Spa Road www.academyofcombat.com Wayne wayne@academyofcombat.com 01204380725 or 380727
Brixton Brixton MMA St Vincents Community Centre N/A Jamie Hillman jamiehillman2000@yahoo.co.uk 07881867042
Burnley Sinclair Ultimate Fighting Acadamy Unit D Dean Mill Plumbe Street N/A Mick and Rob Sinclair paulmurphy33@hotmail.com 07876142781 or 07800862688
Bury Bury Predators Victoria Street www.burypredators.co.uk Will Burke willburkemma@hotmail.co.uk 07828318232
Cambridge Cambridge Freefight The Village Centre Cherry Hinton www.cambridgefreefight.co.uk Gez Coville gerardcoville@tinyworld.co.uk 07796268108
Cannock SMMAC 94 Wolverhampton Road www.teamsuprememma.com Dan teamsuprememma@hotmail.com N/A
Colchester Black Label Fighting 6 Pheonix Court www.blacklabelfightclub.co.uk Alex Costa pault13@hotmail.co.uk 01206869455
Doncaster Claylanemma The Old Rockware Social Club N/A Paul Murphy claylanejujitsu@yahoo.co.uk 07768032359
Doncaster Premier Martial Arts Super Centre Premier Martial Arts Super Centre www.pmadoncaster.co.uk Chris info@pmadoncaster.co.uk 07762387872
Durham Durham University Mixed Martial Arts DSU Building Hild & Bede East Gym www.dumma.co.uk Steve Fowler president@dumma.co.uk N/A
East Grinstead KFA Gym www.kfagym.com Mark Hobbs mark@kfagym.com 07793134223
Edmonton Titan Fighter MMA Academy www.titanfighter.com Mickey Papas mickey_papas@hotmail.com 07708766801
Exmouth Lions Den Mixed Martial Arts Lion's Den Training Centre www.lionsdenuk.co.uk Dave N/A 01395268199
Fife Urban Disturbance Fife www.urbandisturbancefife.com Alan Martin info@urbandisturbancefife.com N/A
Glasgow Total Combat Academy 216 Abercromby Business Centre, 279 Abercromby Street, Glasgow, G40 2DD www.totalcombatacademy.com Mandy Bhari mandybhari@yahoo.co.uk 01415541700
Gosport South Coast Submissions Moreland Road www.southcoastsubmissions.co.uk Brian Adams bigbri1@tiscali.co.uk 07912745734
Great Yarmouth West Fight Company N/A Will West will@westfightcompany.co.uk 07875431339
Grimsby Grimsby N.H.B.Balcony Gym Grimsby Leisure Centre N/A Neal Lofts julie.lofts@ntlworld.com 01472233041
Hull Marcus Silva www.msbjj.co.uk Marcus info@msbjj.co.uk 07871531467
Leicester Leicester Mixed Martial Arts Academy Leicester Mixed Martial Arts Academy, Unit 22 (top floor), St Mary’s Works www.leicestermma.co.uk Nathan Leverton leicestermma@hotmail.co.uk 07926110726
Leyton Spartan Vale Tudo 500 High Road www.spartan-london.com Henrique Santana spartan_mma@london.com 02081336858
Livepool Next Generation MMA gym 8a Oriel Street www.nextgenmma.co.uk Paul nextgenerationmma@hotmail.co.uk N/A
London Royler Gracie David Adiv UK Wanstead Leisure Centre, Redbridge Lane West www.rgda-uk.com Eddie Kone eddiekone@yahoo.com 07960932224
Manchester SBG UK 33 Spear Street Northern Quarter www.SBGuk.co.uk Karl Tanswell karltanswell@hotmail.co.uk 07966577306
Matlock Jesters MMA Club John Hadfild House Dale Road www.jmmac.co.uk Mark Ball mbjestersgym@sky.com N/A
Northampton Blood Sweat & Tears MMA 15 Osyth Close
Brackmills
NN4 7DY
www.bst-mma.com Sid info@bst-mma.com 01604766881
Northampton Militant MMA The Martial Arts School 56 Lorne Road www.martialartschool.co.uk Mikey French militantmma@live.com 07518348459
Oldbury D-Tec MMA Warley Rugby Club www.myspace.com/dtecmma Rich dtecmma@hotmail.co.uk 07904532502
Ormskirk Mixed Martial Arts Uk 1 Knowsley Mews Knowsley Road N/A Steve Rimmer srimmer@hotmail.com 07940 545886
Ormskirk Ground Zero MMA Scarisbrick Hall School www.groundzeromma.webs.com judofighter@tiscali.co.uk 01695727043
Pontypridd Hilltribes MMA The Cil Zone Unit 1, Albion Industrial Estate N/A Mike info@hilltribesmma.com 07772371267
Reading Gods of War MMA Club www.godsofwarmma.com/ Phil Else cat@godsofwarmma.com
Slough Unity Martial Arts Academy Unity Do-Jo Farnham Park www.unitymaa.com Martin James mj@synergy-bss.co.uk 07721410526
Tamworth The Fight Hub Unit 6/7 Ariane Lichfield Road www.mmatamworth.co.uk Tim Taylor thefighthub@live.co.uk 01827 769016
Telford Combat Athlete Mixed Martial Arts Telford and Idsall Sports Centre N/A Gavin Smith info@combatathlete.co.uk 07772386578
Watford No Limits MMA United Fight Academy N/A Ciro Gallo nolimitsmma@hotmail.co.uk 07949031134
Worcester Trojan Free Fighters Butlers Health Club www.trojanfreefighters.com Dan Richards dan.richards@trojanfreefighters.com 07816272343

 

To add your club to the registry or modify your club's details, please email.